Seminars

 

 

 

Laser therapy: light can cure

 

Laser acupuncture offers to the TCM therapist many new opportunities and therapeutic possibilities, especially in children and adults with needle phobias. The seminars will be based on the millenniums old principles of traditional Chinese medicine with reference to specific diseases as well as to special treatment groups like babies and toddlers.

The curative application of light has a tradition at least as long as the TCM. Laser therapy is a consistent advancement of this tradition: Light can heal. Hence, it is the aim of our seminars to provide the most important therapeutic principles at the first weekend and to provide more detailed information in advanced seminars.

 

 

Introductory Seminars

 

Introduction to laser therapy
Physical properties of the laser
Biological effects of the laser
Physiological and clinical effects of laser
Laser power and range-finding "
Laser in the concept of TCM
Examples of the laser:
Pain
Orthopedics
Traumatology
Dermatology / Cosmetics
Pediatrics
General
ENT
Neurology
Ophthalmology
Legal requirements
Establishment of lasers in the practice / laser therapy (IGEL-power)
Practical exercises

Each participant will receive a certificate of attendance

 

 

Time & Prices

 

Saturday: 9.30 - 12.30 and 14.00 - 17.00 o’ clock
Sunday: 9.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 15.00 o’ clock


Participation fee: 350,00 €

 

 

Registration

 

For registration please return the signed registration form and send payment of the participation fee of 350 € (incl. drinks, lunch, and scripts) to the account of Dr. Michael Weber, number 0010105815 at the Sparkasse Vest Recklinghausen, BLZ 426 501 50.
IBAN: DE91 4265 0150 0010 1058 15; BIC WELADED1REK

 

 

Fortgeschrittenen – Seminar

 

Sonder – Seminare

Seminare

 

 

 

Lasertherapie: Licht kann heilen

 

Die Laserakupunktur bietet dem TCM - Arzt viele neue Chancen und Möglichkeiten besonders bei Kindern und Erwachsenen mit Nadelphobien. Die Seminare vertiefen Behandlungsstrategien und Konzepte der Jahrtausende alten Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin bei spezifischen Erkrankungen, bei besonderen Behandlungsgruppen und bei Säuglingen und Kleinkindern. Gleichzeitig sollen Berührungsängste mit den faszinierenden Möglichkeiten der modernen Lasertherapie abgebaut, Behandlungserfolge gesteigert werden.

Der heilende Einsatz von Licht hat eine mindestens ebenso lange Tradition wie die „TCM“, die Lasertherapie ist eine konsequente Weiterentwicklung dieser Tradition: Licht kann heilen. Daher ist es das Ziel bei unseren Seminaren, Akupunkteuren an einem Wochenende die wichtigsten Grundrezepturen für ihre Praxis zu vermitteln und in Fortgeschrittenenseminaren zu vertiefen.

 

 

Einführungsseminar

 

Einführung in die Lasertherapie
Physikalische Eigenschaften des Lasers
Biologische Wirkungen des Lasers
Physiologische und klinische Laserwirkung
Laserleistung und „Dosisfindung“
Laser im Konzept der TCM
Anwendungsbeispiele des Lasers:
Schmerztherapie
Orthopädie
Traumatologie
Dermatologie/Kosmetik
Pädiatrie
Allgemeinmedizin
HNO
Neurologie
Ophthalmologie
Gesetzliche Bestimmungen
Abrechnung des Lasers in der Praxis/Lasertherapie (IGEL-Leistung)
Praktische Übungen

Jeder Teilnehmer erhält eine Urkunde über das besuchte Laserseminar
(Sachkundenachweis).

 

 

Zeit & Preise

 

Samstag: 9.30 - 12.30 und 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Sonntag: 9.00 - 12.00 und 13.00 - 15.00 Uhr

Kosten: 350,00 €

 

 

Anmeldung

 

Die Anmeldung erfolgt durch die Zusendung des  unterzeichneten Anmeldeformulars und Überweisung der Kursgebühr von 350 € (incl. Seminargetränke,  Mittagessen und Skripte) auf das Konto Dr. Michael Weber, Nr.: 0010105815 bei der Sparkasse Vest Recklinghausen, BLZ: 426 501 50
IBAN: DE91 4265 0150 0010 1058 15; BIC WELADED1REK

 

 

Fortgeschrittenen – Seminar

 

Sonder – Seminare